Delete your EduSupervise account

Enter the email on your account. We'll send a confirmation link. Clicking the link starts a 30-day grace period. After 30 days, your account, calendar, duties, and notifications are permanently deleted.

You can cancel the deletion during the 30-day window by signing in and clicking "Cancel deletion" in Settings.

Changed your mind? Sign back in.